Family ID: 2136760

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ettlingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Lea

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl,

We live in Baden-Württemberg in 76275 Ettlingen. It takes 15 minutes to walk from Ettlingen city center or 5 minutes by train. To Karlsruhe you need 30 minutes by train. 2 minutes from our apartment there is a good train and bus network to use. We own a car, but only my husband is allowed to drive it (in terms of insurance). Our apartment is almost 80 square meters, we have a nice, large balcony that is being prepared for the summer, a large kitchen, a toilet and a bathroom. You have your own room with a television, balcony access, a clothes rack and chests of drawers. Since you can stay with us for 10-12 months, you can arrange your room the way you want it after consultation with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son goes to a crèche/kindergarten from 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. You can then use the time to clean, cook and chill. I need help with washing clothes, cooking, keeping the apartment clean and looking after our son. You are ALWAYS free on Mondays and Tuesdays, so you can do whatever you want. You will then work for us from Wednesday to Sunday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approximately 15 square meters with a window front and access to the balcony. You have your own TV, clothes rails and chests of drawers to store clothes etc. We'll get you a 90x200cm bed so that you can sleep comfortably.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »