Family ID: 1591386

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fraijanes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Guatemala

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We will be very happy to host and receive an Au pair in our home. Our greatest wish is for our daughter to learn and reinforce the French, German and Mandarin languages.
We are a very close family and we love to travel.
Our country is incredible, we have a perfect climate and you can find a variety of cultures and ethnicities.
We live 20 km. from the city center and if you want to study the Spanish language, the closest school is 10 minutes from our house.
We offer a pleasant environment and we know you will love Guatemala.
We have cleaning staff in our house, so the only job is to take care of our daughter and that she can learn the mentioned languages.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job is taking care of our 4 year old daughter, who has many activities. She currently attends school from 8:00 a.m. at 13:00 p.m.
In the afternoons she goes to her gymnastics, dance, and swimming classes.
We have cleaning staff from Monday to Friday, so there are no major tasks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Guatemalan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a private room, with a private bathroom.
Our house has Internet and Wifi.
The room is equipped with:
Television
Bed
desk,
night tables and everything you need to make your stay to your liking.