Family ID: 1724109

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Genève / Town | More ⇩

Name Zita

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
422
Profile Visited by 422 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a family of 3, myself, my partner and our 8 month old daughter born April 27, 2020. We also have two adorable cats.
We are a family who love nature and the great outdoors, but also cocooning at home. My partner and I devote a lot of time to our respective passions, namely illustration for me and software engineering for my partner. We also like outdoor trips to the countryside or to the mountains.

We live in Geneva in Switzerland in the city center on the Rond-Point de Plainpalais, a place very well served by public transport. We are 5 minutes walk from the city center and the historic city center. One of the most famous language schools, L'IFAGE, is a 5-minute walk from our home.

We have a large apartment, very bright with a beautiful view of the old town of Geneva.
We are delighted to welcome a conscientious, patient, gentle and cheerful young woman who will help us take care of our daughter during our professional activity, which we do for the most part at home. We believe we can offer in return, a pleasant place to live and conducive to the development of a person willing to learn French and discover Geneva.

Looking forward to reading you,

Family -Felício
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to take care of our daughter, Monday to Thursday according to the following schedule:
Monday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m., then from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesday and Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. then from 1 p.m. to 5.30 p.m. Thursday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m., then from 1 p.m. to 5.30 p.m.

These are the minimum hours that we absolutely need.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille qui a 8 mois à ce jour (19.01.20) et qui apprend à marcher. C'est une petite fille très active et qui aime découvrir et explorer.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 950 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have a large bedroom with a beautiful view of Geneva Cathedral. We have Wifi. The bathroom is to be shared. We have two toilets.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »