Family ID: 2499550

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hericourt / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 474 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hi future au pair!
Are you calm, patient, responsible and respectful?
Do not hesitate to contact me, we can discuss our expectations and perhaps live a great adventure together in France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work on tour 5 days a week and we leave 10 hours a day. For the morning weeks (4 a.m. to 2 p.m.) you must take care of Maël from when he wakes up (7:30 a.m. to 8 a.m.) until 2 p.m. You will have to change him, dress him, give him a bottle, feed him, play with him and put him to a nap. You will be on weekends from Friday at 1 p.m. until Monday 4 p.m. For the afternoon weeks (12 p.m.-10 p.m.) you will have to pick up Maël from the nanny at 5 p.m. and take care of him until he goes to bed (9 p.m.) you will have to change him, put him in pajamas, feed him, give him bottle and put him to bed. You will be on weekends from Friday 10 p.m. until Sunday 10 p.m. For week nights (8 p.m. to 6 a.m.) you will have to give him the bottle, put him to bed and the next morning take care of him from waking up (7:30 a.m. to 8 a.m.) until 12 p.m., change him, dress him, meals and play with him. You will be on weekends from Saturday 12 p.m. until Monday 8 p.m.
You may also have to take care of Ayden and Léana during school holidays and sometimes on Saturday mornings (night week).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a couple, I am 25 years old and my spouse is 35, we have an 8-month-old baby together called Maël, my spouse already has 2 children Ayden, an 8-year-old boy and Léana, a girl 13 years old, they are with us every other weekend and half of the school holidays.


Originally translated from Français
We have a large house of 170m2 surrounded by a large garden, you will have your own bedroom with television, however we only have one bathroom.
We have wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »