Family ID: 3064782

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ingenried / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva-Maria

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
For now we have found our First au pair and are very excited to welcome her in a few weeks time. Please do Not Apply before spring 2025. we might continue having au pairs in a years time. Thank you!
We are a Family of 5, living in a village in the beautiful countryside between Munich and the Alps in the south of germany. We are a very funny, open minded couple which has travelled the world before we arrived in our final Home with our Family.
We also have a nice dog.
As we both work self employed as a doctor (GP) and a veterinarian for large animals, we would love some help with the kids during our working hours and daily routines.
We have a Single Apartment attached to our House that can be your private space. We can also provide a car.
We would love to have someone to fully join the Gang, have Lots of fun and make the Most of our time together.
One of our Kids has a rare disease. But he has no limitations. If you have a medical background/ Education it would help, but not necessairy. Please contact us for more Information!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with meals, change clothes, bring and pick up kids, have a good time with the kids
Easy cooking and cleaning
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Veterinarian

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Apartment with bathroom, wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »