Family ID: 1517586

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ningbo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yuan Yuan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my dear family.Welcome to our family.Our family is full of enthusiasm, is a warm family.You don't have to worry about the cultural differences that make you uncomfortable.As a parent, I work in an international environment where I can accept and respect cultures from different countries.Secondly, I think I will be a good Chinese teacher. My major is Chinese drama, and I have good language skills, which makes me an excellent Chinese teacher.In addition, you don't need to worry about coming to our family without friends. My company has many foreign employees, I will introduce them to you.Make sure you don't lose your social touch.Finally, welcome to our home again.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you are a dynamic person.You don't have to do much work.I'm looking for a big friend for my daughter to grow up with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Corporate representative

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender I have two sons, one eight months and one more than two years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belizean, British, Canadian, English, Fijian, Maltese, Micronesian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Samoan, Scottish, South-African, Trinidadian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room With babysitter for housework Three meals a day
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »