Family ID: 1746671

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Livorno / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Veronica

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! I'm Veronica and with my husband Daniele we're searching an Au Pair for Gemma and Dora (10 years old). We offer this job in the summer (from the end of June until the end of August). We live in Tuscany in a beautiful countryside near Livorno. Our home is in the hills, 15 minutes by car from the centre. We move always by car. There is a bus stop near our house (50 metres). In Livorno there are several language school. The Livorno train station is very well connected with all the wonderful cities in Tuscany and also in Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair girl are required to help us with the care duties during the summer, when the school is closed: playing with Gemma and Dora, monitoring they activity, improving their english, cleaning their bedroom, helping us with light shopping, cooking easy recipes, loading and unloading the dishwasher. We go to the bathhouse quite every days, where we sunbathe and swim. Saturday and Sunday are free days.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gemma, 10 anni, femmina
Dora, 10 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, French, English, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a own bedroom and a small own bathroom. We have a Wifi. Our house is quite large and we have a small garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »