Family ID: 1468561

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Gemma

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We would love for you to come and help us. We have two wonderful children . Dominic is 1 and Charlie is 4.
We would like you to be able to look after the children and to assist with household chores . Including cleaning and getting the house organised. We hope that we can find someone who would be able to be a part of the family and join in with us when required.

We are looking for an au pair in the age of 23-40 if possible that can use their initiative.


We will pay well for the role and in return we hope you will enjoy your time with us too!! We are a honest, happy, loving family. Our children are the most important in the world to us! We just need some assistance to help around the house in our busy lives.
Excellent childcare skills
Able to cook regular healthy meals for the kids mainly the baby in the day time and to clear up afterwards.
Baby sit occasionally on the weekends.
Honest and Trustworthy is essential.
No Previous Criminal Records or Convictions. We keep a clean house and we expect the same from the aupair.
Please only apply if you VISA or application for a visa will not be an issue.
We look forward to hearing from you

The Berg Family
Xxxxx
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to be either looking after the baby whilst Mum can get on with household chores or for you to be helping with household chores whilst mum has the baby .

We would need you to help with both kids at breakfast time before school in the morning . Then with the baby in the day time and at meal times as the older child is at school. Then after school and early dinner prep , We like to keep a nice clean and tidy living environment . Some good cleaning skills will be required. We also would like the au pair to be able to cook good healthy meals for our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old boy
1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Filipino, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 26-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live just outside London allowing easy access to many transport routes when you have time off. We will provide a nice clean living environment in our recently renovated house.

Our house is located in a lovely coldesac safe area with a pond and greenery nearby. Also coffee shop within walking distance .
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »