Family ID: 1869516

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maple ridge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for an AuPair or live in Nanny in Maple Ridge, BC. We live close to transit and many beautiful parks, rivers, hiking, etc. There is a train that goes to Vancouver that is also very easy to access. We also have two vechiles that may be available to you at certain times. We have a large room available that includes sitting room and access to your own bathroom with shower. I am looking for the right fit to start anytime in the next few months, but need for January 2022 at the latest. I have two sons, one is starting kindergarten and the other is 3.5 and will be in daycare or preschool. I can offer parttime or fulltime hours/pay. We live an active lifestyle and would look forward to showing you the best of BC. PM if interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for a caring loving person that loves art, music, the great outdoors and adventure.
-Taking Children to school and possible activities if able
-LIght housekeeping and food prep would be a bonus and will be paid.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Midwife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 y/I boy
4 y/0 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Barbadian, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, English, French, Guatemalan, Icelandic, Indonesian, Jamaican, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Thai, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »