Family ID: 2241156

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Melbourne / Town | More ⇩

Name Viviana

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,

We are seeking a live in Nanny who can do cooking, house cleaning and looking after young children. However, the nanny isn’t required to take care kids on her own. The Nanny will need to give a hand to the Mum with kids. It’s on going and full time position.
We have a family of 3 young kids. From Mon-Fri, they either go to school or child care. So they aren't at home during the day. Also one night of the week and every second weekend, they aren't at home as they go to visit their dad.

We are expecting another baby. The Mum will need a helping hand with the Newborn, cooking and basic house keeping duties. The nanny will get a day off every week plus time off when the kids aren't around.

You will need to have a visa to come to Australia.

Hope to meet you soon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 600 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Malaysian, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 28-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »