Family ID: 1905550

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Murcia / Village | More ⇩

Name Alba

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a Mediterranean family, we live in the south of Spain: in Murcia.
We have a large house with a garden, swimming pool, dogs.
Our children are Lucas and Laia, they are almost 2 and almost 5 years old and they need someone to take care of them in the afternoons and some weekends. They are two very good children and eager to learn
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want someone to help us with the children especially in the afternoons to help with the bathroom routine, go to the park, pick them up from school etc
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lucas, niño 5 años
Laia,niña 2 años
Javi ,hombre 32 años
Alba ,mujer 31 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Canadian, Chinese, Cuban, Dominican, Dutch, English, Irish, Thai, Arabian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
Own room, house with garden and swimming pool, well connected with the city of Murcia but it is in the mountains
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »