Family ID: 2097063

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: oldsmar / Town | More ⇩

Name Jesse

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 24 Feb 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Seeking Au Pair for long term for my two daughters, 6 and 7 years old. We are in Tampa, Florida. We have nice private big pool, beautiful back yard, beaches near by. I have them every other week. I would need help on these weeks. I have a large house with upstairs that can be yours lots of space, relaxed, big home, nice very private backyard. Need help to take care of girls, cook meals, spend time with them, do activities, help with homework, and be available for them while I work on my business work. I have a manufacturing business and need to be able to focus and it has become very hard when i have them to manage everything. They are half Estonian and speak some Estonian. My ex wife is from Estonia, and I prefer someone in any of the Baltic countries, or Ukraine, or someone who is really easy going and has a good hear. It is important daughters grow to understand and love their cultural background. They have visited a few times in Europe and it is very special for them. I will add more photos and also some contact information as well including Skype to discuss further.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help cook dinners, homework, read before before, get into nighttime routine for sleeping, brush teeth, etc. Take to school when needed and pick up from school. They main hours will be 4pm-8:30pm after school and weekends to help with them, every other week. If there is not enough work to be done, I may have some work things that you can help with.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3, myself and two daughters

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Colombian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Israeli, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Norwegian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, American - USA, Belgian, Italian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -Yes

Required Age 18-44

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »