Family ID: 3144568

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ora / Village | More ⇩

Name Caterina

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, thanks for visiting our profile! We are living in South Tyrol, a special region in the North of Italy, where both languages Italian and German are currently spoken. We are Italian mother tongue, our children attend German kindergarden. That's why we are looking for a girl, who will speak German with them.
We live in a small town, not far from Bolzano (18km) and Trento (40km) in a quiet area surrounded by apple and wine trees, and a lot of mountains of course!
More ⇩

Job Description

That's our first experience in the aupair world, we expect to meet a girl who will first of all take care of our children with love and responsibility. they both attend a daycare, we need help usually few hours in the afternoon and if they are ill.
Driving license is not necessary, but we would like to go often together to the swimming pool during summer, so a basic swimming skill would be very appreciated.
Moreover, it is important for us to say that we care a lot about our new house, we would like to meet a girl who will also respect the place where we live. We are looking for a tidy person who cares about living in a clean house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a very new apartment located on a ground floor, with a garden and a beautiful view. The aupair will have her personal room and a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »