Family ID: 3106334

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Prague / Town | More ⇩

Name Fanny

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a bilingual family speaking czech and french to our two young babies. We also speak english and spanish.

We live in the city of Prague in the suburb number 5. Public transport to the city center is near our home. Bus stop is 5min walking - tram is 8min walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for an au pair to take care of our babies 5 days/week for 5h/day from 9am to 3pm. Payment is 450 euro/month.
Activities example: play in the garden, at home, play piano, go to the playground near by...
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech

Language Skills
 Czech, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

To accomodate the au pair, we have a studio adjacent to our flat with private kitchen, tv, internet, bathroom and toilet. Shared entrace with our office.