Family ID: 2002939

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reichenbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for support with our two very active boys. It is also important to us that the kids learn the Spanish language, so it would be important for the au pair to speak Spanish with the children. The children like to be busy, so the au pair should enjoy playing with the children and being engaged with the children. Small trips to the nearby forest or picking up the children from the kindergarten shouldn't be a problem.

We would like to find someone who would like to take part in our family life for 4-5 months and look forward to hearing from you.

Many greetings

Verena and Alexander with David and Elias
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should spend time with the children and also speak Spanish with the little ones. Therefore we are only looking for au pairs who come from Spain or are native Spaniards. Also support in the household with everything that concerns the children (possibly cooking food, folding children's clothes...).

It would also be important for the au pair to have a driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a family of four with two little boys who are very active and loving.
David turned 6 on Christmas and Elias turned 4 in September.
Dad works a lot and also travels a lot on business trips.

We like to be in nature, we like to walk or ride our bikes, but we also like to spend time at home.
The mom is half-Spanish, half-German, but unfortunately the children speak very little Spanish, which we would like to change with the help of an au pair.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with two floors. On the upper floor there is a guest room with an adjoining bathroom, which is available for the au pair. The room has about 16 square meters and two windows.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »