Family ID: 2060640

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Renningen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!

Would you like a family of 4 with many pets and a place to live in the countryside with connections to a big city? Then you have come to the right place and we would be very happy if you would contact us!

Many greetings
The Möller family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to support us in everyday life with looking after our autistic son Oskar (13) and our pets. Oskar is at the development level of a 3-4 year old and needs appropriate support. He attends a day school and needs supervision in the afternoons and occasionally at the weekends. It would be nice if you could ride a bike with him, go to the playground or to the swimming pool. He likes to ride the S-Bahn. It would be nice if you spoke a few words of German so that Oskar could understand you. Unfortunately, he is mentally incapable of learning a foreign language.
We have a cleaning lady who takes care of the worst. So you would have enough time during the day to attend a German course, for example.
So that you can drive our daughter to her sports activities or pick her up from school, we provide you with a car that you can also use privately in the vicinity for everyday errands.
You should also be able to walk the dogs regularly.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are father Thorsten (50), mother Ines (48), son Oskar (13) and daughter Karla (12) and live in a detached house with a large garden in a small town near Stuttgart. We love animals and have 2 dogs, 2 cats and 5 rabbits. Karla plays handball in the club. She has training twice a week and an occasional handball game on the weekends. Thorsten jogs regularly and plays the piano. Ines would like to do spinning or jogging regularly again. Together with a family friend, we own a forest garden where we like to spend time on the weekends.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
Your two rooms are approx. 40 square meters. There is a double bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe and television as well as internet. But we can redecorate it together. You share a bathroom with a bathtub, shower and toilet with our son Oskar.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »