Family ID: 3104849

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vilamoura / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Meri

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 38 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Added as favorite 32 time in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a Russian family from Latvia. We moved to portuguese island Madeira, our son was born there and after we moved to continental Portugal, where we welcomed our daughter.
We live close to the beach, Lisbon, the capital of Portugal, is 1.5 h from our house. It is not far (15-40 min by car) from bus, train, language schools etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am always at home with children. At this moment we will need help only with our son, Fernando. We would like to have someone who speaks English (not necessarily fluent), who has experience with children, who can cook something simple and play with kids.
Perfect would be someone who can drive them to classes few times a week, take care of them, while I study online (3 times a week for 1.5 hours), and allow us to go on date once a week.

P.S. If au pair/nanny could teach us Chinese it would be our dream come true!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Latvian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 750 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Mongolian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a spacious house, au pair/nanny will have her own bedroom and bathroom. There is WiFi
We live in a countryside and it is possible to use our car, bicycle.
Au pair/nanny can join our family on holidays and also visit her family for a week or two.
We can discuss later what can we do to make staying with us better:)