Family ID: 1761103

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ville di Fiemme / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE ARE LOOKING FOR AN ENERGIC, SMILING, CURIOUS, ENTERPRISING AU PAIR !!!!!!!!!

Who are we looking for?
a person:
- who is able to speak, play and help in her german homework.

Mina attends a german school. To learn languages is very important for us; she speak italian and german
We would like you to spend time with Mina.
We live in Ville di Fiemme close to Cavalese (1.5 km). It's possible to join Cavalese by bus or walking.

How to spend your time?
In Cavalese, it is possible to attend a language course or to go to the swimming pool, ice stadium, library, or skiing, or even take a walk up in the mountains.
I hope you would spend it with an Italian family, enjoy the Italian way of life, and you could learn italian from us.
For further questions, feel free to ask!
More ⇩

Job Description

For us it's important you help Mina with her German.We would love some help with Mina and talk german to her, while playing.

Keep your room tidy and clean.

You feel part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Sales

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 years old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room but the bathroom is shared with Melissa and Marco.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »