Family ID: 1027890

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villingen Schwenningen / Suburb More ⇩

Name Hans

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
315
Profile Visited by 315 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We look forward to welcoming you soon as our new family member.
We, that's Eva, Elias, Christina and Hans are a happy family in a small suburb.

Our son born in 2015 is our sunshine and shares our favorite hobby. We prefer to ride a motorcycle together.
Our daughter Eva, born in 2018, is developing well and is about to take her first steps.


We live in a preferred, extremely quiet residential area in a small suburb with 2800 inhabitants.
There is a bus stop about 100 meters away from the house and there is a bus every 30 minutes to the nearest town.


If we have sparked your interest, we would be very pleased to be contacted.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Helps in the household and looks after the two children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
Männlich 2015
Weiblich 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for you was newly renovated and furnished in 2016.
The room has about 30 square meters and is equipped with a 5-leaf wardrobe, dresser, bed, desk, chair and bedside table.
It has a 50K WiFi network, its own computer and no HD LED TV.
The room has a private patio door.
The guest area includes a newly renovated bathroom with 15 square meters with shower, bath and toilet.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us