Family ID: 2703798

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Waldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kejda

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Granny Au Pair,
We’re a family located on a suburb of Washington, DC USA. Our neighborhood is very beautiful, friendly and quiet. There is a bus stop at the entrance of the neighborhood which is free to use.
This is our first time looking for a granny Au pair and we’re so excited to meet you! Our family is build on the foundations of respecting and loving family members and you’re going to be treated as one! We’re so thankful for a granny AuPair to be added to our family as a bonus grandparent to our beautiful girls! Looking forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of the kids before/after school. Taking care and playing with the 3 years old. Cooking breakfast and lunch and cleaning after the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Accountant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
4 Year female
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lebanese, Macedonian, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Omani, Pakistani, Persian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Qatari, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Private bedroom with its own bathroom in a brand new house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »