au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Aberdeen State of United Kingdom

Hanna is a Non-Smoker Hanna has got a first aid certification Hanna can swim Hanna can ride a bike

We present Hanna (19) currently living in United Kingdom, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished and at the moment works as Social Worker.

Desirre, 29 year Teacher from Dalavich, Aberdeen, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in United Kingdom

Portuguese, English Feb 2021 - Jun 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Desirre is a Non-Smoker Desirre hasn't got a first aid certification Desirre can swim Desirre can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Desirre I'm from Brazil. Actually, I live in Niteroi, which I worked as math teacher at elementary school. Unfortunately, I am little late as au pair. In my life, I prioritized studying, and I was unable to afford an exchange. I would like to have an opportunity to study a language taking care of children. It is much easier when you look foward of...

Victoria, 22 year Student from Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland searching for a Au Pair job in Germany, Austria, Spain, Norway, Netherlands

English, Spanish, Catalan May 2021 - Jun 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Victoria is a Non-Smoker Victoria hasn't got a first aid certification Victoria can swim Victoria can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Victoria, 22, residing in Scotland, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished and is recently employed as Student.

Venus is a Non-Smoker Venus has got a first aid certification Venus cannot swim Venus can ride a bike

Hello! I am an accounting an finance student in Scotland and I am currently in the final year of my Bachelors (Honours) degree. My ethnic background is mixed race, Scottish/Black-Caribbean. I live here in the city of Aberdeen with my mother who was born in Scotland and my siblings. I love the idea of au pair because I absolutely love travelling with purpose. For example, my...

Kelsey is a Non-Smoker Kelsey hasn't got a first aid certification Kelsey can swim Kelsey cannot ride a bike

My name is Kelsey, I am 20 years old! I would love to work for your family this summer! I am currently a second year student at a university in England, I study Spanish and TESOL. I have a trinity TESOL certificate which means I am qualified to teach the English Language. I would be a great addition to your home as I am a good influence for teenagers and younger children....

Marta, 22 year Student - Art / Commerce / Management from aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in United Kingdom, Spain

English, Italian, Spanish ... Aug 2019 - Sep 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Marta is a Non-Smoker Marta has got a first aid certification Marta can swim Marta can ride a bike

Carissima famiglia, sono Marta. Ho 21 anni e sono italiana, ho tre fratelli e una sorella con cui vado molto d'accordo. Ho anche tre cani e un gatto. Mi sono diplomata al liceo delle Scienze Umane a Cagliari. Parlo italiano, inglese e spagnolo Quando avevo 17 anni ho aderito ad un Rotary exchange students program in Giappone dove ho potuto imparare le basi della lingua...


United Kingdom States

AberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair