au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Anglesey State of United Kingdom

We are sorry! But currently no Au Pair & Live-in Tutor from Anglesey, United Kingdom is listed for Au Pair & Live-in Tutor Job. You can have a look at the nearby states if that suits to you.

Tori, 26 year from Armagh, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain

English Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Tori is a Non-Smoker Tori has got a first aid certification Tori cannot swim Tori can ride a bike

Hello. My name is Tori kernan, I am 26 years of age and a mother of two beautiful girls. Aged 3 & 6. I am currently seeking a new experience in life, I once was an au pair when I was 17 for a loving family in Italy for 6 months. I want my daughters to experience everything in life so I feel given the opportunity this could bring so many new experiences for them, while...

Georgie, 22 year Student from Shipton-Under-Wychwood, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in USA

English, French, Spanish Aug 2021 - Jul 2022 (4-6 months) Average response
Georgie is a Non-Smoker Georgie hasn't got a first aid certification Georgie can swim Georgie can ride a bike

I am the second of four children and I have enjoyed looking after kids since my first babysitting job at 15. I love travelling and experiencing different cultures, as when I spent the third year of my university degree studying and living in the south of France. I'm athletic, intelligent, compassionate, organised, and outgoing and I would love to find the perfect host family...

Emmy, 17 year Au pair from Stanway Colchester Essex, Essex, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in United Kingdom

English May 2021 - Jul 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Emmy is a Non-Smoker Emmy has got a first aid certification Emmy can swim Emmy can ride a bike

Dear host family, My name is Emmy, I am british 17year old who have studied health and social care and with plenty of experience in working with children including babies in and outside my own family. I started to look after children from age 12 so I am patient and reliable. I am looking for opportunities in the UK only. I would be grateful for a family who would give...

rachael g, 18 year Kitchen assistant from Antrim, Antrim, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Italy

English Aug 2021 - Oct 2021 (4-6 months) Very active in response
rachael g is a Non-Smoker rachael g hasn't got a first aid certification rachael g can swim rachael g can ride a bike

Hi, My name is Rachael I'm from northern Ireland and I am 18 years old. I have just finished my A-levels where I was studying; history, business and religious studies. I am now looking for a host family to stay for my gap year. When I re turn to school I plan on studying archaeology with Italian. I currently live with my parents. My father is a logistics manager and mother...

Abbie is a Non-Smoker Abbie has got a first aid certification Abbie can swim Abbie can ride a bike

Hi, I’m Abbie. I’m a 24 year old healthcare worker. I live in the north west of England, I have lived away from home for 5 years whilst studying at university and working full time. Since leaving full time education at 18 after my A-levels, I have worked within a healthcare environment with adults with additional needs in a range of environments. During these 5 years I...

Gabrielle, 20 year Student from St. Andrews, Fife, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Live-in Tutor job in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Japan

English, Italian, German Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 (1-3 months) Very active in response
Gabrielle is a Non-Smoker Gabrielle hasn't got a first aid certification Gabrielle cannot swim Gabrielle can ride a bike

I am a student at the University of St Andrews studying Social Anthropology (MA). I am deeply passionate about travelling and learning about other cultures and love to talk about cooking, art and books. I have always been interested in cultural exchanges and au pair experiences and believe it would be a great way for me to learn from and teach others. I’ve previously taught...

Eva, 18 year from London, Greater London, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in France

English, French, Spanish ... Aug 2021 - Sep 2021 (4-6 months) New registered
Eva is a Non-Smoker Eva hasn't got a first aid certification Eva can swim Eva can ride a bike

Dear family Hello, my name is Eva, I am 18 years old and I live in London. I am looking to be an au pair from September to December 2021 in a big city (I would love to live in Paris!). I love to learn languages: it's my passion. That’s why I would like to improve my French. In addition, having an immersive experience in a new city and being able to take care of the children...

Molly, 17 year from York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany

French Jul 2021 - Mar 2022 (1-3 months) Average response
Molly is a Non-Smoker Molly has got a first aid certification Molly can swim Molly can ride a bike

We present Molly (17) now residing in United Kingdom, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished .

Mia, 18 year Administration from Wigan, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

English, Italian, French Jun 2021 - Jun 2022 (10-12 months) Average response
Mia is a Non-Smoker Mia hasn't got a first aid certification Mia can swim Mia can ride a bike

Hi! I am an 18 year old girl. I speak English and have learned French at a basic level. I have been staying in Italy for the past 3 months were I have attended an Italian language course. I have three younger brothers and younger cousins who I have helped look after when they were children. I love being around children and enjoy watching them play and learn. To help a child...

Maddie is a Non-Smoker Maddie has got a first aid certification Maddie can swim Maddie can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Maddie residing in United Kingdom, who interested in working as Au Pair & Live-in Help. The applicant is experienced in and has work experiences as Student.


United Kingdom States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair