au pair

Find & Hire Au Pair living in Mississippi State of USA

Sophia, 19 year Marketing Professional from Oxford, Mississippi, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, United Kingdom

Marketing Professional English, Spanish May 2021 - Jun 2021 1-3 months Active in response
Sophia is a Non-Smoker Sophia has got a first aid certification Sophia can swim Sophia can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Sophia(19Y) living in USA, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished and has work experiences as Marketing Professional. Sophia is proficient in English, Spanish. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and can swim very well. The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in

Davis, 19 year Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Ocean Springs, Mississippi, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in China, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... English, Spanish Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months New registered
Davis is a Non-Smoker Davis has got a first aid certification Davis can swim Davis can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Davis based in USA, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from and at the moment works as Student - Art / Commerce / Management. Davis is fluent in English, Spanish. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level and is a good swimmer. The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced

Mary, 22 year Student from Gulfport, Mississippi, USA searching for a Au Pair & Tutor job in Japan, Luxembourg, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland

Student English, Spanish Jun 2020 - Jun 2021 4-6 months Average response
Mary is a Non-Smoker Mary has got a first aid certification Mary can swim Mary can ride a bike

Hello and nice to meet you! My name is Mary and I am a 22-year-old American student. In May of 2021, I will graduate from my university with a Master's degree. I have many unique experiences from my international travels, years of taking care of children, and other forms of cultural immersion that would prepare me excellently for an Au Pair position. I grew up in Atlanta, Georgia with my mom, dad, and brother who...

Pro Aupair