Member ID 2400525

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Phitchaya

City/State Bangkok/

Country Thailand

Start Dec 2024 - Sep 2025

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Phitchaya?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Additional pictures

More ⇩


Childcare Reference
Experience Certificates
Experience Certificates
Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
First Aid Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Architect

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 24 Year/s

Sports  Badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

For Canadian families, I am aware that a year is a long time to wait for this visa to be approved. However, I can commit to working with you for 2-3 years because this program requires that I work for 2 years before I can apply for permanent residency. I am the best candidate for you if you're seeking a long-term family supporter. I'm looking for a live-in, a Long term, and Full-time from Mon- Fri or any weekend if needed, and I can be flexible. For French Families, I'm looking an opportunity to take care of children in early school to pre-teenagers and Au pair experience to take care of your Children. I'm going to start a new job in a Kid's attendance position at a Luxury 5-star hotel in Bangkok in Dec/2022 for finding experience with children various all ages, (4 years - 12+ years). I can go to France and start in the middle of the following year 2023. at least 1-2 years of contact or longer. Best Regards, Rosie.