Member ID 2467044

Nationality Panamanian | More ⇩

Full name Nayobi Yeritza

City/State Panama/

Country Panama

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Nayobi Yeritza?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hola,

Mi nombre es Nayobi (@nayobiyeritza) tengo 23 años de edad, soy Panameña y me encantaria participar en el intercambio de cultura, soy responsable, cariñosa, atenta, me gusta mucho ayudar con las tareas de la escuela, puedo cocinar, y hacer oficios basicos a cambio de hospedaje y comida

Quiero estudiar Ingenieria Civil, tengo planeado vivir fuera de mi pais un tiempo y seria bonito poder vivirlo con esta experiencia

Me gustan mucho los animales, no tengo alergias, soy una persona saludable, puedo comer de todo, no soy buena en deportes pero me gusta mucho jugar con niños

realmente me anima poder vivir esta experiencia y espero mi perfil sea de agrado para ustedes

Saludos Cordiales,

Nayobi


Hello,

My name is Nayobi (@nayobiyeritza) I am 23 years old, I am Panamanian and I would love to participate in the exchange of culture, I am responsible, affectionate, attentive, I really like to help with school tasks, I can cook, and do trades basics in exchange for lodging and food

I want to study Civil Engineering, I plan to live outside my country for a while and it would be nice to be able to live it with this experience

I really like animals, I don't have allergies, I'm a healthy person, I can eat everything, I'm not good at sports but I really like playing with children

It really encourages me to be able to live this experience and I hope my profile is to your liking

Best regards,

Nayobi
More ⇩

Experience

Hola, mi nombre es Nayobi me encanta enseñar no soy profesora graduada pero puedo enseñar de mi conocimiento
actualmente estoy en busca de una oportunidad de crecimiento, prometo siempre dar lo mejor

Tengo 10 sobrinos, son mis experiencia cambiando pañales y cuidandolos


Hello, my name is Nayobi I love to teach I am not a graduated teacher but I can teach from my knowledge
I am currently looking for a growth opportunity, I promise to always give my best

I have 10 nephews, it's my experience changing diapers and taking care of them
More ⇩

References

Police clearance certificates

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Month

Sports  No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, USA, France, Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Soy una persona extrovertida,respetuosa, amable, honesta, sentimental y muy trabajadora. Me gusta pasar tiempo en familia, jugar juegos de conocimiento general, juegos de mesa, me gustan las actividades fisicas, no soy la mejor en deportes pero mi espiritu competitivo hace que de siempre lo mejor de mi cuando hago deporte lol. Si buscan una hermana mayor para sus hijos pueden contar conmigo, me gusta compartir mi conocimiento y me gusta mucho aprender de las diferentes culturas, me gusta cocinar y se que te gustarà probar comidas panameñas como el arroz con pollo, ensalada de papa, mondongo, arroz con coco y muchas comidas mas. I am an outgoing, respectful, kind, honest, sentimental and hard-working person. I like to spend time with my family, play general knowledge games, board games, I like physical activities, I'm not the best in sports but my competitive spirit always makes me the best when I do sports lol. If you are looking for an older sister for your children, you can count on me, I like to share my knowledge and I really like to learn from different cultures, I like to cook and I know that you will like to try Panamanian foods such as arroz con pollo, potato salad, mondongo, coconut rice and many more foods.