au pair

Hire Fátima Anahi, Nurse Au Pair from Puerto vallarta, Mexico - 952381

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Puerto vallarta (Mexico)


gladys elisa, 33 years old, Lawyer from Mexico looking for Caregiver for elderly jobs in Ireland, Norway, United Kingdom, Sweden

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
gladys elisa is a Non-Smoker gladys elisa has got a first aid certification gladys elisa can swim gladys elisa can ride a bike

We present gladys elisa (33) based in Mexico, who interested in working as Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished College and has work experiences as Lawyer. gladys elisa speaks Spanish, English at an advanced level. The applicant communicates in . The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has a lot of

Ana Sofía is a Non-Smoker Ana Sofía has got a first aid certification Ana Sofía can swim Ana Sofía can ride a bike

Come to know Ana Sofía from Mexico, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and is recently employed as Call Center Agent. Ana Sofía speaks Spanish at an advanced level. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in English and is able to swim

veronica, 23 years old, Office Clerk from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany, Canada, Finland, Italy, United Kingdom

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English, German Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 (10-12 months) Active in response
veronica is a Non-Smoker veronica has got a first aid certification veronica can swim veronica can ride a bike

Dear family: My name is Veronica, I am 23 years old, I am from Mexico, I am live in Puerto Valllarta. I am so happy to be able to meet your family and your culture, I have a lot of experience as a care for children, as well as other skills that I think can be very helpful. I am a very responsible person, very happy, I really like helping other people I currently belong to a...

Alondra, 22 years old, Chef from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Canada, Spain, USA, France

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Dec 2020 - Oct 2022 (>1 year) Very active in response
Alondra is a Non-Smoker Alondra has got a first aid certification Alondra cannot swim Alondra can ride a bike

Hola mi nombre es Alondra Sánchez, quiero ser au pair por que me gusta mucho pasar el tiempo cuidando niños es agradable poder además de cuidarlos enseñarles un poco de conocimientos y así su sistema motor humano se desarrolle más facil, deberían darse la oportunidad de conocerme por que soy una buena candidata y estoy segura que califico para el puesto por la...

Rubi Carolina, 22 years old, Child Care Worker from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Germany

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Aug 2020 - Aug 2021 (10-12 months) Average response
Rubi Carolina is a Non-Smoker Rubi Carolina hasn't got a first aid certification Rubi Carolina can swim Rubi Carolina can ride a bike

Dear Family: I am pleased to greet you and to be part of your family as an Au pair. My name is Rubi and I am an adventurous, enthusiastic, and fun young woman 21-years old of Oaxaca origin who resides in Puerto Vallarta. I have one brother and three sisters, i´m the second to last. I like to be organized, clean and responsible. I like to be gentle, and affectionate with...

Jennifer Diana, 20, American, Nanny currently in Mexico searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Spain, France

American Au Pair
Spanish, English Nov 2020 - Nov 2021 (10-12 months) Average response
Jennifer Diana is a smoker Jennifer Diana hasn't got a first aid certification Jennifer Diana can swim Jennifer Diana can ride a bike

Hi ! I am a 20-year-old woman who wants to share and teach, I would like to be an Au Pair because I honestly want to know the culture of another country, and that they also know mine, I am calm and I like order, I am suitable for the position since I have cared for many children during my life's journey, as well as my own nephews during their childhood. I am eager to start a...

Gabriel alejand is a Non-Smoker Gabriel alejand has got a first aid certification Gabriel alejand can swim Gabriel alejand can ride a bike

Soy un joven de 18 años y me encantaría compartir y que compartan su cultura conmigo, tengo experiencia cuidando niños, a mi hermana y mi primo de 7 años desde que nacieron, además estuve asistiendo a hacer servicio social a un preescolar cumpliendo con 480 horas de

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Mexico