Member ID 2539559

Nationality German, Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Nicoletta

City/State Wolfhagen/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start May 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Nicoletta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

My name is Nicoletta and I would would like to be an Au Pair to learn about the countries culture because I find it quite sad that I didn’t get to grew up in multiple countries. I also want to help people as much as I can and teach and educate children.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an Au Pair & Nanny abroad to learn more about the language, the country and its culture. I also want to know what it’s like to grow up in said country. But not only that, I would also like to look after children and help their parents as much as I can.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s
Russian: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My friends describe me as a very calm and helpful person. I am a creative person who likes art and music a lot. Going to concerts, museum and travelling are my favourite activities. After being an Au Pair for a bit I would like to go to university and study graphic design and hopefully work for a music label after that.