Family ID: 2603922

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Łubowo / Village | More ⇩

Name Justyna

State West Pomeranian Voivodeship

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Justyna. I am mother of one boy - Gabriel. We live in a village. There is bus stop and rail station here. The people from city are coming to our village for holiday because we have beautifull lakes, lots of nature, forests, simply green, peacefull area. When I was 18 I went to UK for 10 month as au pair so I know how it is like :)
More ⇩

Job Description

I will be happy if you have a skills to look after 7 months old. Like I mentioned I am alone most of the time in week so I will basickly need some help to look after Gabriel when I am cleaning, shopping, cooking. I will be home most of the time so you will not feel pressure to be with child all by yourself (I ll be around). It simply thing like playing, looking after, feeding, changing diaper from time to time, reading, and be my company :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 PLN

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My husband is a lorry driver. He is not at home from Monday to Friday so it is just me and Gabriel. He is coming back for a weekends, We have dog - German Shepard named Czika and a cat named Sierściuch.


You will have your own room of course, bathroom is common, we have big house I am sure you ll feel comfortable
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »