Family ID: 2012989

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jonesboro / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nyesha

State Georgia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 233 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 3 with a boy (4) girl (1), and dog. We spend a lot of time out and about, amusement parks, plays, play places, playgrounds and swimming. My children are very sweet, funny, and outgoing. I am a single mother, who love to play an active part in my children's lives but will need help in order to give each child their individual attention and find time for self-love and care. I am currently located near Atlanta, GA. You will have access to educational resources and more.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who can help with homework and be available during days I need to work 24 hours, which are normally once a month. I would love someone who would become a part of our family and is able to travel when needed. Someone who is relaxed, reliable, doesn't mean going to the museums, amusement parks, zoo and able to join us if we travel. An average workday would look as follows: Monday -Friday Prepare breakfast and drop kids off at school by 8:00 am. 3:45pm Pick kids up from school - prep snacks. I would normally be home NLT 5pm and will start dinner. Occasionally, Friday and Saturday night adult outings and Saturday morning and afternoon family outings. Once a month, 24 hours watch potential Saturday/Sunday, but may also fall on a weekday. Hours will be documented and traced via a payroll system, which will identify any overtime, if applicable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ethiopian, Jamaican, Kenyan, Nigerian, South-African, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Love to travel, dance, and play


We live in a 4-bedroom home, you will have your own room with a bed, closet, drawer and TV with Wi-Fi throughout the house. Access to a vehicle and medical and dental will be provided.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »