Family ID: 1794221

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 53909 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Martina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 8-8 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we are a family of 4 from Zülpich. Our big daughter is already 7 years old and is in the 1st grade of a primary school.
Our son Matteo will be 1 year old in February. Our current au pair can stay with us until December, so we are looking again.
Our family also includes Buddy, a 2 year old golden retriever.
We are Andreas, 30, a firefighter and Martina, 32, an accountant. We're a little "crazy" but lovable nonetheless.
Since I, Martina, work full-time from the home office, we need you for support. We are not looking for domestic help, but simply someone who looks after our son and spends time with our big one, like a "big sister" as an additional family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want to help you learn German. In return, we'd think it would be great if you could also teach our children Polish.
I, Martina, was born in Germany, but I have Polish ancestors and I speak Polish fluently.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Feuerwehrmann

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender W, 7 Jahrer ; M, 3 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A room with TV and wifi, which can be set up according to your wishes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »