Family ID: 1460346

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Adendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dirk

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair.
We look forward to welcoming you to our home village soon.
We live in Adendorf / Lüneburg district. Adendorf has 12,000 inhabitants and is only a short hop from Lüneburg. The city of Lüneburg has about 80,000 inhabitants.
We my son and I are a nice, happy little family. We live in a family home with a garden.
My son is at school every day (Mon-Fri).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you had a basic knowledge of German. Your job is to take care of my son, do homework with him, play, do little things; to help with daily household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kaufmann

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Sohn im alter von 11 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -kann man drüber reden

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room. You can also design the room yourself after consultation, as you then feel comfortable. It is the most important thing that you feel comfortable here with us !!
You should become part of the family. Stop the big "sister".
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »