Family ID: 1364989

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Arese / Town More ⇩

Name stefano

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking forward to having you as a guest in our family. We have already experienced having an au pair in the past and it has been a great experience for everyone. We are keen to share a piece of our daily life again.
More ⇩

Job Description

As our daughters are 9 and 16 years old, we are looking more for a friend and a person to help them improving their English. They have different ages, skills and interests - Arianna is basic while Elena will move to live in the USA in a year time so she needs to become proficient. So our main purpose is to have someone who speaks a very good English and is keen to share her culture with us, in exchange for a full immersion in the Italian way of living.
You could also be required to bring Arianna to school or to her sport activities by bicycle or, if you have a driving licence and you are willing to, by car. During the summer when the swimming pool is open you will likely spend time there with Arianna. We do not expect you to work for the whole week, as Arianna spends most of the afternoons with her grand mother in a nearby town, and Elena usually studies at home in the afternoon (and will probably love to chat with you). It is more likely that we will need your help when they wake up in the morning, in the evening and during the week ends. We are very flexible and we can arrange things in a way that allows you to pursue your interests as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation banking

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Elena Sofia 16 Female
Arianna 9 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with free unlimited Wifi and your own bathroom. You will also have free access to the sport facilities.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us