Family ID: 1111242

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Ischl / Town | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello :-)

we are a young patchwork family, i am 29 years old and my husband 42.
Most of the time there are four of us with our youngest son 1 year old and my son 4 years old. Every 2nd weekend, Friday to Sunday, my husband's 3 children also come. (6 years and 8 years old).
We live in a beautiful town in the Salzkammergut, 5 minutes outside the center.
We have a large house with a garden and lots of children, so we look forward to support with care.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is most important to us that our au pair is a calm, relaxed person. I would like to have a loving relationship with my 2 boys, who should mainly be looked after.
It is also important to me that our au pair is tidy and supports me with light household chores.
Our au pair should be flexible as the working hours and days can vary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment keine

People living in the house 4 und jedes 2. Wochenende 7

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 4 Jahre & 1 Jahr

+ alle 2 Wochen:
Junge 6 Jahre, Mädchen 7 Jahre, Junge 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, German, Danish, English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovenian, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is new, with balcony access, window and separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »