Family ID: 1420244

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bozen / Town | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live high in the north of Italy, in the centre of Bolzano (South Tyrol), a stone's throw away from the historic old town, in a large and very bright apartment.
We are Giusy, Thomas and the three children, Lucki (4 1/2) Tobi (3) and Matthi (1 1/2). We are a mixed-language family. Giusy speaks Italian, Thomas speaks German and Lucki and Tobi speak and understand both.
Lucas and Tobi already go to kindergarten. Matthias spends almost every morning on the playground.
In the afternoon the kids like to play in the garden or on the playground or go for a walk in the old town.
On weekends we like to go on excursions with our minibus. In summer we go to Lake Garda and in winter to the nearby beautiful mountains.
Shopping and shopping facilities, bars, cinema etc. are all within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

From our au-pair we expect a loving child care and a lot of fun at work.
Ideal would be a care of the children in the afternoon from 14 o'clock for about 5 hours.
Who loves the mountains or skiing has a huge choice of possibilities. The Dolomites are close by.
There are also a number of language schools nearby. The bilingual family makes it easier to learn Italian or German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax advisor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1 1/2 Male
3 Male
4 1/2 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Italian, Swiss, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live close to the old historic center of Bozen in an apartment located on the third floor. You will have your own nice room (around 15 square meters) with balcony, a big bed, a couch and TV. We have two bathrooms in our apartment and a big living room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »