Family ID: 2767790

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bruchmuhlbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*** WE HAVE FOUND AN AMAZING AU PAIR TO JOIN OUR FAMILY**** Sorry we are off the market..:)

Hello,
We are a Fun, Loving Family of five, with our oldest daughter (25) living abroad. We are originally from Hawaii and now live in Germany. Family values and cultural diversity is very important to us in the development of our children. Finding a wonderful loving, kind, patient and caring Au Pair to be part of our extended family is a priority. We live in a wonderful village (suburb of a large city of over 200k), where there are beautiful walking trails, a park, a delicious bakery and markets close by. We look forward to getting to know you.
Thank you for visiting our profile.
More ⇩

Job Description

This opportunity is unique as both children go to school, (except holidays/summer) and support to the children would be in the morning getting them to the bus stop (6-8am) and then caring for the children after school on a regular basis. Our careers do require us to attend evening socials/dinners from time to time and we will need support when these events occur. With this arrangement, you would have the entire day to study, enjoy your own time, or work out in our fitness room. Health and athletics are important to us as a family. Light housework to assist is always appreciated (primarily with the children).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large home, au pair will have their own room and yes, there is wi-fi...:)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »