Family ID: 3113801

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brussels / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vikram

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Added as favorite 24 time in the last 3 weeks
234
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

"Hello! We're thrilled to welcome you to our family in Brussels. We're a family of four, originally from India, now settled here in Belgium for a few years. As both of us are doctors, our days are busy but fulfilling. Our lively household includes our delightful twins, who are two years old. Our home is conveniently located near a tram stop, offering you easy access to explore the vibrant city during your free time. Additionally, the kindergarten/school is just a short 1-kilometer walk away. We're excited to have you join our family and share in our experiences here in Brussels!"
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare: Supervise and care for twin toddlers.
Daily Routine: Help with morning and bedtime routines.
Safety: Ensure a safe environment for the children.
Learning Support: Engage in educational activities and play.
Meal Preparation: Prepare meals and snacks for the children.
Light Housework: Assist with tidying up and children's laundry.
Transportation: accompany children to/from school.
Communication: Keep us informed about the children's activities and needs.
Flexibility: Be adaptable to schedule changes.
Integration: Join family activities when possible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home English, Tamil, Telugu

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Dutch, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your comfort is important to us, which is why you'll have your own bedroom. You'll share a bathroom with the kids, making it convenient for everyone. We provide WiFi, ensuring you can stay connected and comfortable during your time with us. We want you to feel at home, and we're excited for you to be a part of our family.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »