Family ID: 2186749

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

City: Bukgu / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jiwon

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a new town in Ulsan, South Korea. In our town, we can find many restaurants and cafes. It takes 15-20 minutes by a car to big town. It takes 20 minutes also to Gyeong ju, which is the historical and attracting city in Korea by a car. It takes 1 hours to Busan, the second city of South Korea by a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a helper who can play and study with my kids especially in English. We need someone who can fluently speak in English and teach my kids. We are currently a homeschool family. I study with my first daughter every morning and my little boy goes to kindergarden every morning. I need some help in the afternoon. such as 3 - 8 or 9 from Mon to Friday? I need some help to take care of my kids and a little bit of chores. We can talk about it in detail later. Also, It would be super great if you can take my kids at night sometimes, then I and my hubby can go out sometime.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance officer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Guam, Scottish, Singaporean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You may have a small room - which has mattress. We have two bathroom but we need to figure out how to use it separately.