Family ID: 2597409

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: camerano / Village | More ⇩

Name irene

State Marche

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair we are looking forward to meet you!
We are a nice family who live in Camerano, in the province of Ancona.
We are six people in all because my father, Alberto, lives with me, my husband and my 3 children.
We are looking for someone who is willing to enter our life, an older sister who can play with the children and teach them some of her culture and her language.
Our town is in an excellent position and is well connected both with Ancona, the closest city, and with the Conero Riviera and the sea. the journey to each destination takes no more than twenty minutes.
In Ancona, a university city, you will be able to find everything you are looking for, including the language school.
Our region, the Marche is a region rich in history and culture and you can discover with us both the mountains and the splendid sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

The thing we hope most of all is to find someone who feels welcome and an integral part of our family.
We are looking for someone to help me with the children. My husband works out of town during the week and I will need help mostly in the afternoon.
The load will not be excessive because with us there is always not Alberto who lives with us and helps us.
I also have a cleaning lady who helps me keep the house clean.
I can't give you a working schedule now because for September all the schedules will be different but surely I have two days off a week from work and on Saturday my husband is at home.

The help I will need will be
- one/two mornings at 8.15 to accompany Stefano to school
- in the afternoon I help manage homework and look after the children when I will be at the (few) afternoon meetings at school and around to take turns accompanying one of the three children to sports.

Surely you will have all the mornings and evenings free.
Even the weekend will be free, but if you ever want to spend it with us (for fun, not for work) we'd be happy. ^_^
We are not looking for someone to do the housework, but someone who can help us in managing the children and who can play with them teaching them English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are sociable and easy going. We enjoy spending time outdoors, going to the beach, going for walks in nature and playing board games.

We introduce ourselves:
- Riccardo, 41, father, works out of town and comes home on Friday evenings
- Irene, 39, mother, is a science teacher at a high school
- Stefano, 10, will attend the fifth grade, loves karate and playing board games (like D&D)
- Andrea, 8, will attend the third grade, loves sport climbing and board games too
-Aurora, 5, will be in first grade, she loves skating and playing with barbies and dolls
- Alberto, 84, our grandfather! He loves history and anthropology in all its forms.

We do not smoke and we do not have pets (except for two canaries and two fish)
More ⇩


We have a large single house that guarantees everyone their own spaces. You would have dedicated the room you see in the photos, with a bathroom just for you and a large wardrobe with chest of drawers.
We have wi-fi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »