Family ID: 1793573

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Capital Federal / Town | More ⇩

Name Lautaro

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, good afternoon, my name is Lautaro, I am the older brother of the person to take care of. In case you are interested, I welcome you very nicely. The location is in an affluent area of ​​the capital, you will not have problems with the needs
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone to keep her company since she will feel very lonely, attend to cases such as preparing meals, attending to what to do and keeping the place tidy. To accompany her in a pleasant coexistence for both of you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija, tiene 18 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
There is wifi in the home, natural gas.