Family ID: 2501479

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cologne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
57
Profile added to the favorite list of 57 candidates in the last 3 weeks
692
Profile Visited by 692 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a family living in Cologne (Germany) with our two kids of 4 and 1 years old.
We are looking for an Au Pair to help us with our kids, help us with grocery shopping and light housework.
We live in a modern apartment just outside Cologne (approx 20 min from city center by public transport) in a nice and very safe neighborhood.
We look forward to speaking to you soon.
Best,
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair mainly to help us with our children, prepare them in the morning, take them and pick them up at the kindergarden, bath them, prepare them dinner and take them to bed.
They are at the kindergarden from 8am to 5pm. In addition, the Au Pair should help us with light housework during the day and run errands (e.g. grocery shopping).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Director / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Filipino, French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family living in Cologne (Germany) with our two kids of 4 and 1 years old.
We speak 5 languages (Italian, Spanish, French, Engligh and German)
We are used to live in an international environment and would be happy to welcome an Au Pair to support us with our children.

Accommodation

We live in a 115 m2 modern apartment, with 3 bedrooms.
The Au Pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom. Wi Fi is availble in the whole apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »