Family ID: 2062952

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Créteil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aline

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I live close to the capital, in the Paris region in Créteil on the edge of the marl. Ideal for beautiful walks along the marl.
Several organizations for learning the French language are available nearby.

I am 2 minutes from the city center, cinema, shopping center and many restaurants are available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The missions consist mainly of communicating as much as possible with the children so that they can memorize the language and can express themselves perfectly in English.

- Reading books
- Various activities (painting, cooking, board games, gardening...)
- spending quality time with the children after school/nursery
- take the time to eat dinner at least 3 meals a week. The rest of the time you are free.
- once a week take care of my daughter from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (when she doesn't have crèche)
- Participate in household chores and prepare food
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Interior designer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 325 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Filipino, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? O

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private area with door with lock
Wi-Fi available
2 toilets and a bathroom available
Family equipped kitchen
garden and terrace
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »