Family ID: 3084959

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Derby / Suburb | More ⇩

Name sandeep

State Derbyshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we live in Derby and have the countryside in our doorstep while being 20 minutes from Derby City centre and around 25 minutes from Nottingham. We both work full time although I take Fridays off to spend with my daughter. We'd be really excited to have an Italian native join our small family for 12-24 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd need help looking after our 2 year old daughter with some help at weekends, evenings and Fridays. Someone who could cook would be a bonus, and there would be some light chores and errands like food shopping we'd need help with. We have a cleaner that comes once a week so no heavy cleaning would be needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 360 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bedroom house with a living room, a kitchen/diner, a main bathroom, toilet downstairs and en suite in the host's bedroom. The Au Pair would have access to their own double bedroom next to the main bathroom which is shared use, but will mainly be for the use of the au pair.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »