Family ID: 708276

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: dorking / Town | More ⇩

Name daphne

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Dec 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Am Daphne here in Dorking, am looking for an au pair who can take care of my twins whilst I and/or my husband are not around.
It is a small town just outside greater London with a small number of shops, cafes, restaurants and a cinema.We have two train stations close by and trains take about 30 minutes to go to London so it is easy to visit at the weekends There are other au pairs in the area and language schools in and around the town.We seek au pair who can start this month of November.
More ⇩

Job Description

All I look for is au pair to look after my twins. Help them to feed, take them to play in the park or even play with them at home. we cook for them so all you do is serve and/or feed them.
Take them to school by bus. the bus ticket is paid by us.
Please note this is a home so come and stay with us as though you are in your own home and we are your family.
Kids go to school in morning at 8.45am and back at 3.15pm.
Remember we support you all throughout work because we live a s a family.
Normal routine is prepare them for school, give them meals, do homework, shower and put them to bed.
weekend off.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years female
5 years male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date Mar 2018

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice comfortable bedroom.
Wifi available at all times.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »