Family ID: 2981057

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Enfield / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

* WE HAVE HIRED AN AU PAIR , THANKS FOR ALL THE APPLICATIONS, WE WILL BE LOOKING AGAIN FOR ANOTHER CANDIDATE FOR SEPTEMBER 2024'

We are a family of 4 - Myself my Husband and our two Daughters. We would love to add another Au pair to our family unit to help us with childminding ,your weekends and any days off are completely free. Bus and train are a 300m walk away and Dublin is only 30-40 minutes away.

We would require a person with previous experience working with young children(AU pair/creche/day care/social work/teaching).

Good spoken English is required to ensure you understand the needs of the girls.

Pay is 580 euro at the end of each Calendar month
More ⇩

Job Description

Your responsibilities will include:
-Drop off and collection from pre-school and ballet class(short walk away)
-light housework(eg emptying the dishwasher/keeping toys and games organised)
-Cleaning and tidying after yourself and the girls after mealtimes and playtimes
-Meal preparation (breakfast/lunch/snacks)
-Entertaining children in engaging, active, meaningful and developmentally appropriate play
-Occasional babysitting(advanced notice always given)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 580 EUR

Salary of Nanny 580 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Maltese, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Croatian, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Full room and board 7 days a week, medium sized room, double bed, high speed wifi, all meals provided, full access to home and gardens.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »