Family ID: 2955920

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Espoo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Faheem

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear potential AuPair,

We would like to invite you to join our family of 5 (2 parents + 2 kids + 1 cat) living in Espoo for several years with enthusiasm and excitement.

Your role will not just be about lending a helping hand; you'll become an integral part of our family dynamics, enriching our lives with your presence, culture, and unique experiences.

We deeply appreciate the dedication and care you bring to this opportunity. Your willingness to share your time, knowledge, and energy with us is incredibly motivating. We believe that your enthusiasm and positivity will bring a wonderful dynamic to our family environment.

We eagerly anticipate the wonderful journey we're about to embark upon together.

Cheers,
Faheem and Family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We mostly need help with these:
- The pick and drop of the kids from and to school / day care.
- House keeping.
- Light cooking for the kids (mostly).
- Baby sitting our younger one (2y old).
- Teaching our 9y old kid how to start using the public transport and do things more independently.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, American - USA, Bangladeshi, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Latvian, Malaysian, Pakistani, Russian, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a room house where we can provide a separate bedroom and a closet, furnitures like, a single bed, a study table and a chair with lamps. We have only one bathroom in the house (unfortunately) so cannot provide a separate one. Otherwise the house is of decent size. You will have enough space and needed privacy.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »