Family ID: 1516728

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dr. Shu

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in new built area called "Europe District (German: Europa Viertel)", which is silently but near city center. There are Buses and trains so that it is easy to go everywhere with public traffic. Language schools are also in comfortable reach area, which you could visit.
More ⇩

Job Description

To babysitter the twin and prepare meals; To bring/hole them to/from kindergarten; to accompany the twin, for example, for swim course, for visiting Doctor, for outing, ... And maybe some light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 310 EUR

Salary of Nanny 310 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Ukrainian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My family has now 3 members: the twin; and me who is working in an automobile company. We speak German at home, und we can also speak English. Some of members could speak Chinese. We like swim, volleyball, racing bicycle or jogging, also travel…

Accommodation

The Au-pair hat a comfortable furnished separated room. There is a big living room. We have two bathrooms, but no one has his own. We have Wifi in house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »