Family ID: 1725861

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Huixquilican / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alhe

State Estado de México

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we’re looking for this special person who could help us tutoring my eldest son with English. Play together and basically let him learn English through playing and arranging fun activities in a daily basis.
We’ll be soon in summer break with no school so I need my kids to be entertained while learning English.
Have help at home with housekeepers already so not need to clean, cook, Loundry, etc.
What I need is someone who really likes kids, teach them while playing with a super good attitude!
I’ll Pay for the trip of course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tutoring my eldest son, he’s turning 4. Play with him, become friends, be creative and come with fun activities to make with him. Specially that summer is coming and he’ll have two months off from school. Read a lot with him, play new games. Become friends!

Also make my youngest son (2) join them sometimes when playing although I have a permanent nanny for the youngest. Just share with him sometimes when playing with my eldest son.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Hogar

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hombres , 4 y 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, own bathroom and ofcourse wifi.