Family ID: 816468

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bora Yalçın

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear au pair,

My little daughter and i offer you a warm family house in charge of speaking :)

We only want to improve our language skills.

There is a a lot of things for you to do because you will have plenty of free time. You may attend language courses or work or travel ...

We are waiting for you to join our family.

See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

The job includes:
The days when my daughter arrives, doing some light housework and cooking. Also you should help me to learn Russian or to improve my English :)

You should be a native German or Russian speaker. To communicate with me you should be able to speak Turkish or English.

Length of stay is not important

Finding a job or attending a language course is not a problem. İf you dont want, you don't need to be at home.

You won't get paid. But you will have a place to live free.

You can find me on insta: ylcn.br
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Kuwaiti, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Moldovan, Moroccan, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Qatari, Russian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Tunisian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Shared bathroom
Close to public transport
Close to markets
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »