Family ID: 3180280

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Käshofen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tim

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, dear nanny,

Thank you for your interest in our family. We are a young married couple who already have a son. Jonathan is 11 months old. We are currently expecting another son who will probably be born in June. We also have two lovely dogs who are part of our family. We live in a house with a separate apartment that we have prepared for you. We also have a large garden with fruit trees and 5 chickens. The way to the next town is not far. This can also be easily reached by bus. This one leaves not far from our house. But we can also drive you to the next city.

We hope to have aroused your interest and look forward to getting in touch. Many greetings Tim and Christin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to help my wife with the children. Smaller household tasks such as vacuuming and dusting would also have to be done. If you feel like it, you can also cook a little something from your home country. But mostly it's about the children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
As already described, you have a granny flat consisting of 1.5 rooms and your own bathroom. The apartment has its own entrance. Our internet can be used. If you want, you can also stay in the garden or in our half of the house. The apartment is equipped with a bed, a small kitchen and a bathroom. There is also a dining table and a. Couch available. So everything to be in peace for yourself.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »