Family ID: 3116678

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kilmore / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Meegan

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is meegan and I am looking for a female only au pair to join my family.

Looking for au pair for my 2 kids ages 6 and 9 (primary school aged)
*School pick up Wednesday afternoons.
*Thursday mornings drop off’s and afternoon school pick up,
*Friday morning drop offs and fortnightly afternoon pick ups. Possibly 15 hrs of work a week. More if you want too.

Has to be able to handle 2 special needs children (autism and adhd). Have to be patient, caring and understanding of emotional little ones.I need help.

Help the kids with homework, cook dinner & general cleaning etc. must be able to drive a car to take kids to swimming lessons, soccer practise and school. Play with the kids and exercise is a bonus as both kids have a lot of energy.

*you will have your Own room.
*Shared bathroom (only on days kids are at home other days it’s all yours).
Please inbox me asap as I need a start in 2 weeks time.

Location Kilmore Victoria (1hr15 mins from Melbourne city) and next yr we will be moving to Croydon area 35mins from Melbourne city.

We have a dog and a cat that would need feeding.

*I am not home Mondays and Tuesdays so the house will be all yours and you could have the possibility for another job? or study?, and lots of privacy to do what you want to do.
Also weekends are all yours unless you want to spend time with us while we do activities. Completely up to you.

Accomodation, utilities and food are paid for. Petrol as well on the days the kids are being looked after. And my car to use as I will have a company car.

We are a very fun and loving home with lots of laughter and energy.
Please inbox me to apply.
More ⇩

Job Description

Female only au pair please.
Looking after my beautiful kids Wednesday school pick up at 3:15pm home work help and taking to swimming lessons. Cook dinner. I should be home by 6ish from work.

Thursday mornings get kids fed and ready for school and school drop off is 8:45am. Then you have the day to yourself. School pick up is 3:15pm and bring home to do homework and i will be home to take my son to his soccer training. So you will be asked to cook dinner and look after Zoe and get her ready for bed.

Friday mornings get kids fed and take to school at 8:45am
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager

People living in the house 3 including myself

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) - AUD

Salary of Nanny - AUD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possibly

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A brand new house with your own bedroom. Shared bathroom with the kids. Large home so plenty of room.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »